ARIZONA MUSICFEST BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018-2019 SEASON

 

OFFICERS:

Co-Chairs: Chuck Goldthwaite, Jr. & Dave Buzzelli

Co-Vice Chairs: Pat Cohen & Doris Yock

(interim) Treasurer: Dick Gunderson

Secretary: Chris Warsaw

 

DIRECTORS:

John Abram 

Deborah Barnett 

Roger Brooks

Debbi Burdick 

Theresa Chacopulos

Mary Goldthwaite  

Paul Marcus 

Bill McManus

Pat Miller 

Robert Otto

Sharon Re

Frances Rosenthal 

Susan Rouleau

Nancy Schamadan 

Keith Tigue 

 

EX-OFFICIO DIRECTORS:

Allan Naplan – Executive and Producing Director

Tracy Grady – Volunteer Coordinator

Robert Moody  Music Director

 

STAFF MEMBERS:

Allan Naplan
Executive & Producing Director allan@azmusicfest.org 

Robert Moody
Music Director azmusicfest@azmusicfest.org

Jay Good
Director of Operations jay@azmusicfest.org

Barbie Orcutt
Donor and Patron Services Manager barbie@azmusicfest.org

Ben Baer
M
anager of Education, Youth Performance and Community Programs ben@azmusicfest.org

Deirdre Wright
Manager of Finance and Administration deirdre@azmusicfest.org

Naomi Goldstick
P
atron Services and Sales Associate naomi@azmusicfest.org

Kate Crowley, Crowley Communications kate@crowleycommunications.com
Marketing & PR Representative

Julie Bergman, Coyote House Design
Graphics Designer

Randall Mitchell
IT Consultant/Production Associate

Dan Malone
Technical Director